wine colleagues winery consultants
wine colleagues winery consultants wine colleagues winery consultants wine colleagues wine colleagues winery consultants

There are many talented and experienced public relations agencies and individuals who specialize in communications initiatives for wine marketers.  Following is a directory of these individuals and firms, with contact information and links to their websites.  The directory is limited to agencies and individuals who specialize in the wine industry, and does not include PR professionals working in-house for wineries or wine marketing companies.

Wine Colleagues offers public relations agency review and management capabilities to its clients, and will be pleased to assist in the development of communications goals and objectives, agency placement, and program direction. For further information on these services, please contact info@winecolleagues.com.

5W Public Relations
888 7th Avenue – 12th Floor
New York, NY 10106
Ronn Torossian
Telephone:  212-999-5585
Fax:  646-649-9088
Email:  ronn@5wpr.com
www.5wpr.com

Achieva Marketing Group
128 N. 2nd Ave., Suite 222
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Betsy Hadden
Telephone: (509) 529-5525
Email: betsy@achievamarketing.com
Michael Mettler
Telephone: (425) 577-2512
Email: michael@achievamarketing.com
www.achievamarketing.com


Adams Walter Communications
1109 Jefferson Street
Napa, California 94559
Lisa Adams Walter
Telephone: (707) 255-0300
Fax: (707) 255-2308
Email: lisa@adamswalter.com
www.adamswalter.com


Akins/Berry Communications, Inc.
PO Box 834
Forestville, CA 95436
Rob Akins
Telephone: (707) 889-7733
Email: rob@akinsberry.com
www.akinsberry.com


Alexander Ink Public Relations
105 - 1333 Hornby Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2C1
Sue Alexander
Telephone: (604) 331-0907
Email: sue@alexanderink.com


Balzac Communications
1200 Jefferson St.
Napa, CA 94559
Paul Wagner
Telephone: (707) 255-7667
Fax: (707) 255-1119
Email: balzaccom@aol.com
www.balzac.com


Barn Group, The
445 Hudson Street
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Maggie Zeman
Telephone: (707) 433-0363
Fax: (707) 433-0362
Email: maggie@barngroup.com
www.barngroup.com


Bear Dallis Associates
505 Court St., Suite 2E
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Martha Bear Dallis
Telephone: (718) 279-3093
Fax: (718) 279-2324
Email: martha@beardallis.com
www.beardallis.com


Benson Marketing Group, LLC
2700 Napa Valley Corporate Drive, Suite H
Napa, CA 94558
230 Park Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10169
Jeremy Benson
Telephone: (707) 254-9292
Fax: (707) 254-0433
Telephone (NYC): (212) 808-6550
Fax NYC): (212) 504-2725
Email: benson@bensonmarketing.com
www.bensonmarketing.com


Big Bang Communications
10 Brookside Dr.
San Anselmo, CA 94960
Mike Lynch
Telephone: (415) 250-2373
Fax: (415) 453-2707
Email: mike@bigbangcommunications.com
Jean Jacote
Telephone: (415) 863-6485
Email: jean@bigbangcommunications.com
www.bigbangcommunications.com


Boss Dog Marketing
PO Box 1494
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Barbara Bowman
Jan Mettler
Telephone: (707) 433-8484
Fax: (707) 433-1444
Email: barbara@bossdogmarketing.com
jan@bossdogmarketing.com


Brown-Miller
1114 Jones St.
Martinez, CA 94553
Mike Miller
Telephone: (925) 370-9777
Fax: (925) 370-9811
Email: mike@brownmillerpr.com
www.brownmillerpr.com


Calhoun & Company Communications, LLC
3275 Sacramento St.
San Francisco, CA 94115
Katie Ballou Calhoun
Telephone: (415) 346-2929
Fax: (415) 346-6136
Email: katie@calhounwine.com
www.calhounwine.com


James Caudill
4436 Grange Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Telephone: (707) 799-0144
Fax: (707) 570-0398
Email:  JimCaudill@comcast.net


Charles Communications Associates
340 Pine Street, Suite 504
San Francisco, CA 94104
Kimberly Charles
Telephone: (415) 701-9463
Fax: (415) 651-9038
Email: kcharles@charlescomm.com
www.charlescomm.com


C. Milan Communications
120 Green St., Suite 310
San Francisco, CA 94111
Charlotte Milan
Telephone: (415) 392-6600
Fax: (415) 392-6605
Email: charlotte@cmilancomm.com
www.cmilancomm.com


Colangelo & Partners Public Relations
26 W. 23rd St., 6th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Gino Colangelo
Telephone: (646) 624-2885x101
Email: gcolangelo@colangelopr.com
www.colangelopr.com


Coletta Consultants
1193 West 23rd St.
North Vancouver, BC V7P 2H2
Leeann Clemens
Telephone: (604) 904-9793
Email: leeann@ccltd.ca
www.ccltd.ca


Cornerstone Communications
575 Madison Ave., Suite 1006
New York, NY 10022
Marcia Palanci
Telephone: (212) 605-0370
Fax: (212) 605-0371
Email: mpalanci@cornerstonepr.com
www.cornerstonepr.com


Cronin Communications
1482 Sylvaner Ave.
St. Helena, CA 94574
Mora Cronin
Telephone: (707) 963-8157
Fax: (707) 968-0992
Email: moracronin@comcast.net


CRT/tanaka
320 W. 13th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10014
Pia Mara Finkell
Telephone: (646) 218-6023 (direct)
                 (212) 229-0500 (main)
Fax: (212) 229-0523
Email: pfinkell@crt-tanaka.com
www.crt-tanaka.com


Damron Marketing
PO Box 10486
Napa, CA 94581
Telephone: (707) 227-5907
April Damron
Email: April@damronmarketing.com
www.damronmarketing.com


Dan Fredman PR  
2987 Seabreeze Drive
Malibu, CA 90265
Dan Fredman    
Telephone: (323) 899-9463
Fax: (801) 899-9463
Email: Dan@danfredman.com
www.danfredman.com


Daphne Larkin Communications
PO Box 193
St. Helena, CA 94574
Daphne Larkin
Telephone: (707) 963-2025
Fax: (707) 963-5220
Email: daphne@daphnelarkin.com


Deussen Global Communications
37 West 37th Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Christine Deussen
Telephone: (212) 682-2293
Fax: (212) 682-3757
Email: info@DeussenGlobal.com
www.deussenglobal.com


Diaz Communications
781 Natalie Drive
Windsor, CA 95492
Jo Diaz
Telephone: (707) 620-0788
Fax: (707) 838-9159
Email: jo@diaz-communications.com
www.diaz-communications.com


Doran Communications
1721 Canyon Run
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Robin Doran
Telephone: (707) 473-9896
Email: robin@dorancommunications.com
www.dorancommunications.com


Dueland & Company
245 East Thomson Avenue
Sonoma, CA 95476
Liz Dueland
Telephone: (707) 478-0805
Email: liz@duelandandcompany.com


Dunn Robbins Group
1123 Broadway, Suite 1007
New York, NY 10010
Aileen Robbins
Telephone: (212) 929-7700
Fax: (212) 929-9161
Email: arobbins@dunnrobbinsgroup.com
www.dunnrobbinsgroup.com


Ed Schwartz PR
PO Box 1417
Pt. Reyes Station, CA 94956
Ed Schwartz
Telephone: (415) 663-8417
Fax: (415) 663-8204
Email: ejsprwine@aol.com


Fineman PR
330 Townsend St., Suite 119
San Francisco, CA 94107
Michael Fineman
Telephone: (415) 392-1000x21
Fax: (415) 392-1099
Email: mfineman@finemanpr.com
www.finemanpr.com


First Press Public Relations
222 East 46th Street, Suite 301
New York, NY 10017
Michael Gitter
Telephone: (212) 867-5581
Fax: (646) 201-4423
Email: michael@firstpresspr.com
www.firstpresspr.com


Folsom & Associates
55 Hawthorne St., Suite 650
San Francisco, CA 94105
Sam Folsom
Telephone: (415) 978-9909
Email: sam@folsomandassociates.com
www.folsomandassociates.com


Foundations Marketing Group
1140 Avenue of the Americas, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Monika Elling, CEO
Telephone: (212) 537-9363
Fax: (908) 879-1346
Email: info@foundationspr.com
www.foundationspr.com


Four Tier Communications
4983 Sonoma Highway, Suite J
Santa Rosa, CA 95409
Lee Hodo
Telephone: (707) 332-0857
Fax: (707) 537-9800
Email: lee@fourtiercommuncations.com
www.fourtiercommunications.com


Fuller & Associates
PO Box 329
Napa, CA 94559
Tom Fuller
Telephone: (707) 253-0868
Email: tafuller@pacbell.net
www.fullerpr.com


Gray Matters Communications
19229 Sonoma Highway #137
Sonoma, CA 95476
Bradley Gray
Telephone: (707) 694-4542
Email: bradley@vom.com


H Wells Consulting
158 Locust Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Heidi Wells
Telephone: (509) 301-3477
Email: heidi@hwellsconsulting.com


Hanna Lee Communications, Inc.
575 Madison Ave, 8th Fl
New York, NY 10022
Hanna Lee
Telephone: (212) 527-9969
Fax: (212) 721-2091
Email: hanna@hannaleecommunications.com
www.hannaleecommunications.com


Harvey Posert Public Relations
1140 Victoria Lane
St. Helena, CA 94574
Harvey Posert
Telephone: (707) 963-2685
Fax: (707) 967-8376
Email: posert@napanet.net
www.harveyposert.com


HG Marketing
274 Henry Street #7
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Helen Gregory
Telephone: (718) 403-0097
Fax: (718) 522-6997
Email: info@hgmarketing.net
www.hgmarketing.net


HH Communications
777 West End Ave.
New York, NY 10025-5551
Honora Horan
Telephone: (212) 662-3379
Fax: (212) 662-1208
Email: hhoran@nyc.rr.com


Huffman Communications
68 Coombs St., Riverfront Suite L-3
Napa, CA 94559
Don Huffman
Telephone: (707) 257-2585
Fax: (707) 265-8710
Email: don@hcnapa.com
www.hcnapa.com


J.A.M. PR
35 Stillman St., Suite 101
San Francisco, CA 94107
Michelle Armour
Telephone: (415) 495-1107
Fax: (415) 495-1108
Email: michelle@jam-pr.com
www.jam-pr.com


Janet Kafka and Associates
5454 La Sierra Dr., Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75231
Janet Kafka
Telephone: (214) 373-1200
Fax: (214) 373-1325
Email: janet@janetkafka.com


JAG Public Relations
8581 Lakewood Ave
Cotati, CA 94931
Joe Gargiulo
Telephone: (707) 795-9400
Email: joe@jagpublicrelations.com
www.jagpublicrelations.com


Jarvis Communications
11936 West Jefferson Blvd., Suite C
Culver City, CA 90230
Katherine Jarvis
Telephone: (310) 313-6374
Fax: (310) 313-6378
Email: katherine@jarviscommunications.com
www.jarviscommunications.com


Julie Ann Kodmur
1517 Sylvaner Ave.
St. Helena, CA 94574
Julie Ann Kodmur
Telephone: (707) 963-9632
Fax: (707) 963-9757
Email: corking@julieannkodmur.com
www.julieannkodmur.com


Kate Jones Public Relations
Kate Jones
Telephone: (707) 433-4173
Fax: (707) 433-4178
Email: katejones@pon.net


KMS Communications
PO Box 402
Bellevue, WA 98009
Katie Sims
Telephone: (425) 467-9398
Fax: (425) 484-4144
Email: katie@kms-communications.com


Kristen Green Public Relations
1890 Clay Street; Suite 408
San Francisco, CA 94109
Kristen Green
Telephone (415) 567-2999 office
Email: kgreenpr@kristengreen.com
www.kristengreen.com


Labrador Communications
162 Bouquet Circle
Windsor, CA 95492
Jane Hodges Young
Telephone: (707) 837-2735
Fax: (707) 837-7935
Email: jane@labradorcommunications.com
www.labradorcommunications.com


LAD Communications
812 SW Washington St., Suite 400
Portland, OR 97205
25 W. 13th St., Suite 5FS
New York, NY 10011
Lisa Donoughe
Telephone: (503) 827-6564
Fax: (503) 827-6566
Telephone (NYC): (212) 924-5384
Email: lisa@ladcommunications.com
www.ladcommunications.com


M Squared Wine Consultants
930 N. Crane Ave.
St. Helena, CA 94574
Jeff Morgan
Daniel Moore
Telephone: (707) 963-3887
Email: jeff@m2wine.com
www.m2wine.com


M. Young Communications
77 Fifth Avenue, 2nd Floor, Suite C
New York, NY 10003
Melanie Young
Telephone: (212) 620-7027 x303
Fax: (212) 645-3654
David Ransom
Telephone: (212) 620-7027 x305
Email: melanieyoung@myoungcom.com
www.myoungcom.com


MacKenzie Agency, The
3765 Brickway Blvd., Suite 101
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
845 3rd Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Karen MacKenzie
Telephone: (707) 545-3280
Fax: (707) 545-3288
Telephone (NYC): (212) 924-5555
Fax (NYC): (212) 924-7554
Email: mackenzie@mackenzieagency.com
www.mackenzieagency.com


Malm Communications LLC
PO Box 4097
Yountville, CA 94599
Mia Malm
Telephone: (707) 266-1320
Fax: (707) 266-1230
Email: mia@malmcomm.com
www.malmcomm.com


Margaret Stern Communications, Inc.
77 7th Avenue, 19K
New York, NY 10011
Margaret Stern
Telephone: (212) 271-0118
Fax: (212) 271-0123
Email: Marg@MargaretSternComm.com


Marie Gewirtz Public Relations & Marketing
PO Box 1334
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Marie Gewirtz
Telephone: (707) 431-2739
Fax: (707) 431-0701
Email: marie@mgpr.com


Michael Rubin Communications
PO Box 531
St. Helena, CA 94574
Michael Rubin
Telephone: 707 963-4462
Mobile: 707 695-4122
Email mrubincom@aol.com


Monty J. Sander Communications
Monty Sander
PO Box 2382
Yountville, CA 94599
Telephone: (707) 253-8503
Fax: (707) 253-8501
Email: monsan@aol.com
www.mjscomm.com


Mooncatcher
203 Silver Oak Drive
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Christopher Weir
Malei Weir
Telephone: (805) 239-0020
Email: cw@mooncatcher.com
www.mooncatcher.com


Munson Marketing
3729 Divisadero St.
San Francisco, CA 94123
Korinne Munson
Telephone: (707) 486-3838
Email: Korinne@MunsonMarketing.com
www.munsonmarketing.com


Muse Management
P.O. Box 456
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
Sao Anash
Telephone: (805) 686-0911
Fax: (805) 686-0911
Email: sao.muse@gmail.com


O'Donnell Lane
PO Box 2105
Glen Ellen, CA 95442
Steve Burns
Telephone: (707) 938-9703
Fax: (707) 938-9706
Email: steve@ODonnell-lane.com
www.odonnell-lane.com


Patricia Schneider Associates
651 Larkspur Plaza Drive
Larkspur, CA 94939
Patricia Schneider
Telephone: (415) 413-0006
Fax: (415) 449-6490
Email: psa.patricia@gmail.com
www.patriciaschneiderassociates.com


PR Matters
2100 5th Avenue, 2nd Fl
Seattle, WA 98121
Lauren Formicola
Telephone: (206) 281-5555
Fax: (206) 286-1025
Email: lauren@prmatters.com
www.prmatters.com


Randall Public Relations
411 University St., Suite 1200
Seattle, WA 98101
Lori Randall
Telephone: (206) 624-5757
Fax: (206) 467-0212
Email: lori.randall@randallpr.com
www.randallpr.com


Richard Paul Hinkle
2036 Stonewood Drive
Santa Rosa CA 95404
Richard Paul Hinkle
Telephone: (707) 578-6486
Email: rphinkle@sonic.net
www.RichardPaulHinkle.com


Sopexa USA
80 Maiden Lane, Suite 310
New York, NY 10038
Pieter van Vorstenbosch
Telephone: (212) 477-9800
Fax: (212) 473-4315
Email: Pieter.VANVORSTENBOSCH@sopexa.com
www.sopexa.com


Stephan-Weir Public Relations (SWPR)
107 Walnut Ave.
Mill Valley, CA 94941
Amelia Weir
Telephone: (415) 244-1240
Email:  ameliasw@sbcglobal.net
www.stephanweirPR.com


Summers-McCann Public Relations, Inc.
PO Box 1385
752 Broadway
Sonoma, CA 95476
Pat Summers
Telephone: (707) 938-1133 Xt. 106
Fax: (707) 938-0123
Email: pat@summers-mccann.com
www.summers-mccann.com


Talbert Communications
80 5th Ave, Suite 805
New York, NY 10011
Kathleen Talbert
Telephone: (212) 675-5525
Fax: (212) 627-8458
Email: ktalbert@talbertcom.com


Teuwen One Image PR
133 West 25th St., Suite 4W
New York, NY 10001
Stephanie Teuwen
Telephone: (212) 244-0622
Fax: (212) 244-0627
Email: stephanie@teuwen.com
www.teuwen.com


Wagstaff Worldwide, Inc.
6725 Sunset Blvd, Suite 590
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Linda Parker
Telephone: (323) 871-1151
Fax: (323) 871-1171
Email: linda@wagstaffworldwide.com
www.wagstaffworldwide.com


Wark Communications
875 Martin St.
Glen Ellen, CA 95442
Tom Wark
Telephone: (707) 933-9313
Email: tom@warkcommunications.com
www.warkcommunications.com


Wells Wine Communications
3741 Farm Hill Blvd.
Redwood City, CA 94061
Jan Wells
Telephone: (650) 366-2507
Email: wellswinecomm@aol.com


Wine & Food Associates
799 Broadway, Suite 306
New York, NY 10003
Rory Callahan
Telephone: (212) 505-1616
Fax: (212) 505-1723
Email: rcallahan@earthlink.net
www.wineandfoodassociates.com


Wine Ink
Sandra Timpson
Telephone: (707) 967-8201
Email: wineink@earthlink.net


Wines Of Washington Promotion, The Agency
Chief Marketing Officer
3501 26th Pl. West, Suite 221
Seattle, WA 98199
Bruce Bieber
Telephone: (206) 691-3883
Email: bruce@wowpromotion.com
www.wowpromotion.com


Wine Spoken Here
2105 W. Lincoln Ave.
Napa, CA 94558
Tim McDonald
Telephone: (707) 363-0174
Fax: (707) 254-7257
Email: timothyscottmcdonald@yahoo.com
www.winespokenhere.com


Words on Wine
Stan Hock
Telephone: (510) 527-4313
Email: stan@words-on-wine.com